top of page
Search
  • R.Redswood

New Merch on Spring Store!

Just wanted to share some pictures of some the new merch on my spring store. These shirts are from the new collection based on the "Infectious Intent" comic, and the designs were made by my friend and illustrator Myrr: https://ko-fi.com/myrrhamir . The short-sleeve shirt has the main protagonist in the comic, Ameera, on it while the long-sleeve one has Nick on it.




129 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Update on Blog Schedule

Hey everyone, I just wanted to let you all know that I might not be making another post for awhile since I started up my Patreon account. I might post occasionally on here, but not every week like I w

Self-publishing v. Publishing Company #4

This week, I'll be discussing some of the cons of a publishing company. These, though, apply to publishing companies that aren't strictly online publishers. One of them is that publishing companies ca

Self publishing v. Publishing Company #3

This week, I'll be discussing some of the pros of a publishing company. One of the first ones is that you don't have to do everything yourself. You have a team of experts who can work on a professiona

bottom of page